Your first year's site fees included-PLUS £1000 OFF site fees for 3 years
Xenna as Taylor Swift

What's on - October

Both on our parks and the surrounding area

Dear Ambassadors,

We hope you enjoyed all the great entertainment we put on this summer, with lots of new acts as well as returning favourites. Going forward we want to let you know what acts are coming to the parks but also what is happening in and around the local area.

Shorefield Country Park

  • Friday 20th October – Xenna as Taylor Swift
  • Saturday 21st October – Live Band, Straight Circles
  • Thursday 26th October – Male Vocalist, Alister Wilmott
  • Friday 27th October -Live Band, Jump!
  • Saturday 28th October – Comedy Trio, 2 Fat 4 That

Things around the area

  • 12 – 30 October – Paulton's Park Spooktacular events, with late openings on 24, 25 and 26
  • Saturday 28 October – New Milton Fireworks Display
  • Sunday 29 October – Halloween Activity Trail, Avon Tyrrell
  • Saturday 04 November – New Forest Fireworks Night

Oakdene Forest Park

  • Friday 20 October – Live Band, Straight Circles
  • Saturday 21 October – Xenna as Taylor Swift
  • Wednesday 25 October – Comedy Impressionist, Paul Burling
  • Friday 27 October – Comedy Trio, 2 Fat 4 That
  • Saturday 28 October Live Band, Jump!

Things around the area

  • 07 - 08, 14 – 15, 20 - 29 - PYO Pumpkin, Maze, and Train Bickton Manor Farm
  • Saturday 28 October – Verwood Fireworks Display
  • Saturday 04 November – Littledown Centre Fireworks Display

Also please be aware across both Shorefield & Oakdene we will be hosting Halloween themed nights on:

  • Saturday 21 October
  • Thursday 26 October
  • Saturday 28 October
  • Tuesday 31 October

Read On